

中國中鐵股份有限公司

CHINA RAILWAY GROUP LIMITED

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 390)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of China Railway Group Limited (the "Board") are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. CHEN Yun (Chairman)

Mr. CHEN Wenjian Mr. WANG Shiqi

Non-executive Director:

Mr. WEN Limin

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. CHUNG Shui Ming Timpson

Mr. ZHANG Cheng

Mr. XIU Long

The Board has set up five Board committees. The table below provides information of these Board committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committee				
Director	Strategy and Investment Committee	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Safety, Health and Environmental Protection Committee
CHEN Yun	Chairman			Chairman	
CHEN Wenjian	Member				Chairman
WANG Shiqi					Member
WEN Limin		Member	Member		Member
CHUNG Shui Ming Timpson	Member	Chairman		Member	
ZHANG Cheng	Member	Member	Member		Member
XIU Long	Member		Chairman	Member	Member

Beijing, the PRC 29 April 2022